Diary Dates

Diary Dates

Planning a Party? – Click Here

2017

Sunday 26th February- SMD Wedding Fayre

Saturday 4th March- Open Day

Thursday 16th March- Pudding Club

Sunday 26th March- Mother’s Day

6th to 8th April- Pie Week

Sunday 16th April- Easter Sunday

Thursday 15th June- Flowers by Andrew

Sunday 18th June- Father’s Day

22nd- 24th June- Steak Week

5th- 7th October- Pie Week

Thursday 16th November- Pudding Club

Saturday 25th November- Open Day

Wednesday 29th November- Flowers by Andrew

Thursday 30th November- Flowers by Andrew